A classic Bonbon loved by all!
Gelatine Free and Vegetarian.
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
May contain traces of milk, nuts and peanuts.
Sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable fats (palm, coconut), maltodextrin, acid: citric acid; natural flavouring, emulsifier: E471 fruit and vegetable concentrate: blackcurrant, carrot; colour: E161b.