Some might be fooled into believing that these are jelly beans, but they are most definitely Taveners Liquorice Torpedoes.

Dairy Free, Gelatine Free and Vegetarian.

For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Niacin,Thiamin), Sugar, Treacle,Dextrose, Glucose Syrup, Modified Tapioca Starch, Colours (Anthocyanins, Mixed Carotenes, Curcumin), Liquorice Extract, Plant Concentrates (Safflower, Spirulina),Flavouring, Glazing Agents (Shellac, Carnauba Wax)

Liquorice Comfits